To Update You On All The News You Need To Know Now

Blog Update/News: New Info & Blog Expansion!

Hi, the blog is on the verge of yet another record-breaking day and I feel it’s a good time to announce some changes. When I started the blog I wanted it to encompass all sports, but I instead shrunk it to just the NFL and more specifically the Bengals.

However, I have decided with the success of the blog I am going to open it up to all sports. Yes starting today expect new videos, breaking sports news, sports clips, BCS/college football talk, NBA, MLB, Cincinnati Reds talk, and more!

Thanks for all the support and please subscribe and comment.

P.S. To all my email subscribers please click the link in the emails instead of reading my posts inside the emails themselves as I do not get credit for views that way .

Leave a Reply

